Rice Ingredient Supplier List

Sort By: Limit to Display to:
Company Rice Ingredients
ADM Rice Inc.
Chris Bonnesen
660 White Plains Rd.
Suite 605
Tarrytown, NY 10591
US
Phone: 914-366-7125
Fax: 914-366-7124
Email: christian.bonnesen@adm.com
www.adm.com
  • Brewers
  • Brokens
  • Stabilized Rice Bran
American Commodity Company, LLC
Chrissy Harp
P.O. Box 520
Williams, CA 95987
Phone: 530-473-2827
Email: charp@accrice.com
www.accrice.com
  • Brewers
  • Brokens
  • Hulls
  • Rice Bran
  • Rice Bran for Animal Feed
  • Secondheads
American Rice, Inc.
Lee Adams
P.O. Box 2587
Houston, TX 77252-2587
US
Phone: 281-931-4544
Fax: 281-272-8782
Email: lee.adams@gruposos.com
www.amrice.com
  • Brewers
  • Brokens
  • Rice Bran for Animal Feed
Beaumont Rice Mills, Inc.
Louis Broussard, Jr.
P.O. Box 3111
Beaumont, TX 77704-3111
US
Phone: 409-832-2521
Fax: 409-832-6927
Email: lbroussard@gtbizclass.com
www.bmtricemills.com
  • Brewers
Bunge Milling dba PIRMI
Wade Ellis
845 Kentucky Ave.
Woodland, CA 95695
US
Phone: 530-666-1691
Email: wade.ellis@bunge.com
www.bungemilling.com
  • Brewers
  • Brokens
  • Co-products
  • Hulls
  • Rice Bran
  • Rice Flour
  • Rice Protein
  • Rice Starch
  • Secondheads
Busch Agricultural Resources, LLC
Melissa Weston
,
Phone: 614-765-2081
  • Hulls
  • Rice Bran
  • Rice Bran for Animal Feed
Cache River Valley Seed LLC
Randy Woodard
P.O. Box 10
Cash, AR 72421
US
Phone: 870-477-5427
Fax: 870-477-5233
Email: rwood@crvseed.com
www.crvseed.com
    California Family Foods
    Ken Cox
    P.O. Box 1230
    Arbuckle, CA 95912-1230
    US
    Phone: 530-476-0215
    Email: ken@calrice.com
    www.calrice.com
    • Brewers
    • Brokens
    • Hulls
    • Rice Bran for Animal Feed
    • Secondheads
    Colorado County Rice Mill
    Betty Adams
    P.O. Box 367
    Eagle Lake, TX 77434
    Phone: 979-234-5554
    Email: ccrmrice@elc.net
    • Brewers
    • Brokens
    • Hulls
    • Rice Bran for Animal Feed
    Dainty Foods
    Terry Henderson
    725 Broadway Blvd.
    Windsor, Ontario, N9C 3W5
    CA
    Phone: 519-972-8888
    Fax: 519-966-3298
    Email: hendt@dainty.ca
    • Brown Rice Flour
    • White Rice Flour
    • Stabilized Rice Bran
    Doguet's Rice Milling Company
    Mike Doguet
    795 S. Major Dr.
    Beaumont, TX 77707
    US
    Phone: 409-866-2297
    Fax: 409-866-1646
    Email: mdoguet@doguets.com
    www.doguets.com
    • Brewers
    Far West Rice, Inc.
    Bob Vanderlind
    3455 Nelson Road
    Nelson, CA 95958
    Phone: 530-891-1339
    Email: bobv@farwestrice.com
    www,farwestrice.com
    • Brewers
    • Brokens
    • Hulls
    • Rice Bran for Animal Feed
    • Secondheads
    Farmers Rice Milling Co., Inc.
    Greg Mack
    P.O. Box 3704
    Lake Charles, LA 70602
    US
    Phone: 337-421-6304
    Fax: 337-433-1735
    Email: gregm@frmco.com
    • Rice Hull Ash
    • Brewers
    • Brokens
    • Rice Bran for Animal Feed
    Farmers' Rice Cooperative
    Steven Michel
    P.O. Box 15223
    Sacramento, CA 95851
    US
    Phone: 916-568-4396
    Fax: 916-920-4295
    Email: michel@farmersrice.com
    www.farmersrice.com
    • Brewers
    • Brokens
    • Cereals
    • Hulls
    • Rice Bran
    • Rice Bran for Animal Feed
    • Secondheads
    • Stabilized Rice Bran
    Indian Harvest
    Carlos Zambello
    ,
    Phone: 530-329-6180
    Email: carlosz@indianharvest.com
    • Brokens
    KBX, Inc.
    Steven Keith
    P.O. Box 2800
    Benton, AR 72018-2800
    US
    Phone: 501-778-8820
    Fax: 501-778-8897
    Email: smk@kbx-rice.com
    • Brewers
    Kennedy Rice Mill, LLC
    Meryl Kennedy
    610 N 14th Street
    Mer Rouge, LA 71261
    Phone: 318-647-5744
    Email: mek@kennedyrice.com
    • Brewers
    • Brokens
    • Hulls
    • Rice Bran
    Koda Farms
    Robin Koda
    P.O. Box 6
    South Dos Palos, CA 93665-0006
    US
    • Brewers
    • Co-products
    • Rice Flour
    Louis Dreyfus Commodities
    Howard Henke
    P.O. Box 810
    Wilton, CT 06897
    US
    Phone: 203-761-2064
    Fax: 203-761-2375
    Email: howard.henke@ldcommodities.com
    www.louisdreyfus.com
    • Brokens
    • Co-products
    Louisiana Rice Mill, LLC
    Rhonda Landry
    102 South 13th Street
    Mermentau, LA 70556
    Phone: 337-783-9777
    Email: rhonda@laricemill.com
    • Brewers
    • Brokens
    • Hulls
    • Rice Bran
    • Rice Bran for Animal Feed
    • Secondheads
    Lundberg Family Farms
    Joe Lundberg
    P.O. Box 369
    Richvale, CA 95974-0369
    US
    Phone: 530-538-3500
    Fax: 530-882-4500
    Email: joe@lundberg.com
    • Rice Flour
    • Rice Syrup
    Mars Food US
    Phil de Bruyn
    2001 East Cashdan St.
    Rancho Dominguez, CA 90220
    US
    Phone: 562-616-7408
    Email: phil.debruyn@effem.com
    www.unclebens.com
    • Instant
    National Rice Company
    John Welisch
    300 Drakes Landing Rd.
    Suite 251
    Greenbrae, CA 94904
    US
    Phone: 415-925-8500 ext. 1
    Fax: 415-925-9955
    Email: john@nationalrice.com
    www.nationalrice.com
    • Brown Rice Flour
    • Brown Rice Syrup
    • Organic Brown Rice Flour
    • Organic Brown Rice Syrup
    • Organic White Rice Flour
    • Organic White Rice Syrup
    • White Rice Flour
    • White Rice Syrup
    • Rice Hull Ash
    • Brewers
    • Brokens
    • Cereals
    • Crisped Rice
    • Hulls
    • Rice Bran
    • Rice Bran for Animal Feed
    • Rice Bran Oil
    • Rice Protein
    • Rice Starch
    • Secondheads
    • Stabilized Rice Bran
    PGP International
    Alex Balafoutis
    P.O. Box 2060
    Woodland, CA 95776
    US
    Phone: 530-867-4547
    Email: abalafoutis@pgpint.com
    www.pacgrain.com
    • Brown Rice Flour
    • Organic Brown Rice Flour
    • Organic White Rice Flour
    • White Rice Flour
    • Cereals
    • Crisped Rice
    • Hulls
    • Rice Bran
    • Rice Bran for Animal Feed
    • Stabilized Rice Bran
    Producers Rice Mill, Inc.
    Marvin Baden
    P.O. Box 1248
    Stuttgart, AR 72160
    US
    Phone: 870-673-4444
    Fax: 870-672-4473
    Email: mbaden@producersrice.com
    www.producersrice.com
    • Brewers
    • Instant
    • Rice Flour
    • Stabilized Rice Bran
    Rice Select
    Mark Denman
    1925 FM 2917
    Alvin, TX 77511
    US
    Phone: 281-212-5127
    Fax: 281-756-3325
    Email: mdenman@riceselect.com
    www.ricetec.com
    • Rice Bran for Animal Feed
    Riceland Foods, Inc.
    Carl Brothers
    P.O. Box 927
    Stuttgart, AR 72160-0927
    US
    Phone: 870-673-5303
    Fax: 870-673-3366
    Email: cbrothers@riceland.com
    www.riceland.com
    • Brewers
    • Hulls
    • Instant
    • Rice Bran
    • Rice Bran Oil
    • Rice Flour
    • Secondheads
    Riviana Foods inc.
    P.O. Box 2636
    Houston, TX 77252-2636
    US
    Phone: 800-226-9522
    Fax: 888-708-4882
    www.riviana.com
    • Brewers
    • Crisped Rice
    • Instant
    • Rice Flour
    • Secondheads
    Schepens & Company N.V.
    Jean-Paul Schepens
    Jan Blockxstraat 1
    Antwerp, 2018
    BE
    Phone: 011-32-3-259-1760
    Fax: 011-32-3-259-1761
    Email: rice@schepens.be
    www.schepens.be
    • Co-products
    Sem-Chi Rice Products Corporation
    Doug Romain
    P.O. Box 1097
    Loxahatchee, FL 33470
    US
    Phone: 561-996-6054
    Fax: 561-996-9059
    Email: doug_romain@floridacrystals.com
    www.floridacrystals.com
    • Co-products
    • Rice Flour
    SunFoods LLC
    Matt Alonso
    P.O. Box 8729
    Woodland, CA 95776
    US
    Phone: 530-661-1923
    Fax: 530-668-1991
    Email: malonso@sunfoodsllc.com
    www.sunfoodsllc.com
    • Brewers
    • Brokens
    • Hulls
    • Stabilized Rice Bran
    SunWest Foods Inc.
    Jay Errecarte
    1550 Drew Ave.
    Suite 150
    Davis, CA 95618
    Phone: 530-758-8550
    Fax: 530-758-8811
    Email: jay@sunwestfoods.com
    www.sunwestfoods.com
    • Brewers
    Tamaki Rice Corp.
    Kurt Barrett
    1701 Abel Rd.
    Williams, CA 95987
    US
    Phone: 530-473-2862
    Email: kurtbarrett@frontiernet.net
    www.tamakimai.com
    • Brewers
    • Brokens
    The Sun Valley Rice Company
    P.O. Box 8
    Arbuckle, CA 95937
    Phone: 530-476-3000
    Email: info@sunvalleyrice.com
    • Brewers
    • Brokens
    • Hulls
    • Rice Bran
    • Rice Bran for Animal Feed
    • Secondheads
    Windmill Rice Co. LLC
    Neil York
    6875 Hwy 1 South
    Jonesboro, AR 72404
    US
    Phone: 870-932-0096
    Fax: 870-336-2254
    Email: neil@windmillrice.com
    www.windmillrice.com
    • Brewers
    • Hulls
    • Rice Bran
    • Secondheads